Lisa & Ethan / Wedding Wire & The Knot Review


Lisa Moore
, married on 10/11/2019 / Vine Hill House

Marc was absolutely fantastic from start to finish! His energy and communication is amazing and kept us smiling all day. Our friends and family loved him and his ability to make us all comfortable while taking photos. He made us so excited just from our walk through and he takes care of everyone. I would highly recommend Marc for your wedding!

Sent on 11/04/2019

Rachel & Shaun / The Knot & Wedding Wire Review

Married: August 17th, 2019 / Vintners Inn

Posted review: 10/29/19

Marc was an awesome photographer for our wedding and we are so happy we decided to go with him for our wedding! He was fun and full of energy which helped us feel more relaxed and the whole bridal party could just have fun and enjoy the moment.

The walkthrough we had with him before our wedding day was great and made us feel comfortable going into the day. He was great at showing us his ideas and and helped us feel prepared and comfortable going into our day.

He made it easy to receive our photos and we are so happy with all of them and we haven't been able to stop looking at them! We couldn't be happier with how things turned out.

Amanda & Skip / Wedding Wire Review

Amanda , married on 07/12/2019

Best photographer EVER!

Marc did a phenomenal job! From my first inquiry email to him, I felt completely happy and confident in his work. He was quick to respond and answer all of our questions. He explained his different packages and helped us tailor one to fit our specific needs. We first met Marc when we took our engagement photos out at Armstrong Woods - they all turned out beautiful beyond words! I had the pleasure of having an additional photo session prior to my wedding. I wanted to take boudoir photos to gift to my husband the night before our wedding. I was nervous, but Marc made that go away quickly and made me feel beautiful, sexy and confident. 
Now on to our wedding day. I could not have asked for anything different. Marc did the best job and went above and beyond our expectations. Time can slip away from you on your wedding day, but Marc was able to capture every moment for us. He showed up early to take photos of us getting ready with hair and makeup, and stayed late to document the wild dance battles towards the end of the reception. He was even able to get the attention of my 13 year old chihuahua (Nacho)! 
We cannot thank or recommend Marc enough!

Marisa & Angel / Wedding Wire Review

Married on 06/09/2019

Great Energy!

Marc photographed our engagement and wedding photos. During our engagement pictures, my husband and I were nervous and a little stiff but about 10 minutes into it, Marc made us feel comfortable and had us laughing! He brought that same energy to our VERY hot wedding day! Our pictures came out beautifully! I also really appreciated the photos we got from our cemerony, I didn't even notice him snapping pictures of us! I HIGHLY recommend booking Marc for your special day!

Kiera & Eric / Wedding Wire Review

Kiera and Eric , married on 04/20/2019

Fun without sacrificing quality

Marc's magic comes from bringing out the personality of the subject. His keen eye and ability to capture your 'best you' left us with so many amazing photos. We were thoroughly satisfied in both the engagement and wedding photos. It was a true honor to work with him. 

Sent on 07/19/2019

Linda & Ryan / Wedding Wire Review

Linda & Ryan , married on 05/19/2019

May 19th, 2019 Wedding Photography 

Marc is nothing short of amazing - as soon as my husband and I met him we connected with him right away and his work is fabulous. In the package we purchased with him it included an engagement session and we used our engagement photos for our save the dates. The pictures turned out amazing for both the engagement session and the wedding. Marc captured everything from the small details of my accessories to all the moments my husband and I kissed and made eye contact and smiled throughout the wedding. My family loved Marc's energy and everyone had nothing but great things to say. I HIGHLY recommend him as a photographer for any event. We look forward to working with him again in the future for any upcoming life events :)

Estevan & Rahel / Wedding Wire

Estevan Henderson & Rahel , married on 09/15/2018 

A photographer worth his weight in “GOLD”

We can’t say enough about our photographer, Marc Blondin; his incredible talent, skill and charisma helped make our 2 day wedding one of most memorable and—hands down—stress free time our lives. Marc’s eye for capturing the perfect shot was impeccable to say the least, even when it seemed like almost nothing could go right, there was Marc finding those precious and candid moments in what seemed like pure chaos. Times like that you would see the true nature and character of a person tested, and we are happy to say, our photographer NEVER disappointed. We were very fortunate that our engagement photo session with Marc helped us feel more relax and confident for the madness we knew was about to come. But knowing that our photographer understood us and was willing to do everything in his power to make our days special—not just with his words but in his actions—made all the difference in the world. That reassurance was more than just helpful...it was inspiring.

During our madness, Marc had the patience to asses what was going on and how to find the absolute best shot. Taking those often stressful and difficult moments of our wedding and translating them into the most beautiful and timeless keepsakes we have today, we can’t say thank you to Marc enough; thank you for the patience, care and respect you gave us our entire wedding; thank you for working with all 600 plus friends and family and doing so with a smile, and most importantly, thank you for giving us your all, because we damn sure needed ever ounce of the unbelievable talent.

Estevan & Rahel Henderson 

Sent on 01/19/2019

Caitlyn & Todd / Wedding Wire & the Knot

caitlyn , married on 09/09/2018 

Amazing Photographer, Wonderful Shots, Truly a Joy to Work With

Marc was amazing throughout our engagement and wedding planning process. He was flexible and helped us get the shots we wanted. He is a consummate professional and an absolute pleasure to work with and we could not be more pleased with our engagement and wedding photos. 
Marc and his second shooter made pictures on our wedding day with our family and bridal party a breeze! They also received many comments and compliments from our guests regarding how they barely noticed the photographers because they were not intrusive at all, yet we got so many wonderful shots of our ceremony, reception, and of course our guests. So many great candid photos! 
Marc was a breeze to work with, and while he has a good foundation structure for how the photos on the wedding day would work, he was open to the customization we needed. 
I loved that Marc had us prepare a shot list in advance. This was so helpful for making sure we got all the family portraits we wanted.
We got all our photos on the agreed upon timeline, and Marc made sharing easy with a shareable gallery for our guests. 
Marc worked with us every step of the way, and provided peace of mind that our photos and memories were in the right hands. 

Thank you, Marc! 



Sarah & Ben / Wedding Wire

Sarah , married on 09/08/2018 

STOP LOOKING NOW, BOOK WITH MARC!! Marc is without a doubt the most amazing photographer in Sonoma County! My husband and I had the pleasure of working with him over the past year and a half for our September wedding. He was unbelievably flexible with our schedules with us not living locally, and was more than willing to come to us in SF. From our engagement shoot, all the way to me walking down the isle he was present every step of the way, snapping shots of it all!! He took my vision of the perfect day to heart and made it come to life in the most magical way possible. He shot myself and my girls, my husband and his groomsmen, and our ENTIRE family picture list the morning of, followed by our whole wedding all on his own without even breaking a sweat. He's an amazing photographer, but more importantly a great person. He is so invested in your event, not just as another couple, but as is friends. Do yourself a favor and lock him in for your big day, you will NOT regret it! We love Marc and will be sad to no longer be working with him. =(
With the warmest regards, 
Ben and Sarah Shore 

Sent on 09/28/2018

Cho & Alfonso / Wedding Wire

Cho , married on 05/05/2018 

We were very lucky to have Marc to be our photographer for San Francisco engagement and boutique wedding. The style of his work was clean and natural which was what we were looking for. Not only we love the images he produced for us, we were very happy with the process! Marc was extremely well prepared and professional. His sense of humor also made us very comfortable through out the whole process. Marc captured so many beautiful images! There is an image that every single one of us smiling in the group photo, and that image makes us smile every time we see it! After the wedding, so many of guests guests told us how much they loved having him! If you are looking for a talented photographer who is punctual, reliable, and experienced, Marc Blondin is the very person! 

Sent on 07/30/2018

Carisma & Jeremiah / Wedding Wire

Carisma , married on 05/26/2018 

My husband and I couldn't be happier with how our weddig pictures came out! Marc was so professional and made the whole experience so much fun. Our wedding party and family loved him as well! Most of the night we didn't even realize he was taking photos and those are some of my favorite pictures. Marc captured the sweetest candid moments! 

Sent on 07/14/2018

Tess & Brady / Wedding Wire

Tess , married on 05/27/2018 

Marc was amazing with our wedding photos and our engagement photos. He was so fun to work with and we loved all the photos he took. He got all the photos to us fast and sent us a link for our family and friends too. My husband and I havent had our photos taken by a professional before, but Marc made it really fun and we loved how they all turned out. When we got married we had a wedding party of 16 and he was able to make sure we all got the photos we wanted.
I would 100% recommend him as a photographer! Thanks again Marc! 

Sent on 07/09/2018

Stefanie & Jason / Wedding Wire

Stefanie , married on 06/08/2018 

From the first time we met Marc, we knew he was the "the one." Marc made us feel at ease throughout the whole process and we knew by the amount of fun we had at our engagement shoot that our wedding day would be an absolute blast for us and our friends and family. Our wedding day could not have gone any better - from the tea ceremony that morning to the partying that night. Marc's personality and style is not one to be missed! 

Sent on 07/09/2018

Patricia & Daniel / Wedding Wire

Patricia , married on 06/16/2018 

Marc was amazing to work with. He definitely helped guide me through the process of planning the wedding day photography as well as the day of schedule. He worked with my crazy family so well and everyone at the wedding loved him. You could tell he knew what he was doing and he guided poses very well and still had fun in the process. I definitely highly recommend Marc for any event that you want high quality photos for! 

Sent on 07/05/2018

Shirley & Joshua / Wedding Wire

Shirley , married on 06/20/2018 

I cannot say enough good things about Marc! He really knows how to capture the moment and gives fun ideas about poses. My husband and I had him photograph both our engagement and wedding photos. He made the process so fun and we were laughing the whole time. Marc was so flexible about pushing back our engagement photo session during October fires and then again when we lost our wedding venue two months before our wedding, he accommodated our new wedding timeline. His prices are very reasonable and he even gave us a veteran discount! The only thing is that it does take a while to see the photos and the editing process can be a wait, but in the end the wait is worth it because the photos are absolutely the most precious memories captured. 

Sent on 10/03/2018

Celina & Hussein / Wedding Wire

Celina , married on 09/22/2018 

Wonderful and memorable

My wedding day was a blur, but my experience with Marc was delightfully memorable. He was great at corralling my wedding guests for photos and made it an enjoyable experience for everyone. My guests were talking about how great he was well into the reception. I really appreciated his responsiveness to my emails after the wedding. My husband and I enjoyed looking over all the wonderful photos and are so glad to have had these memories captured by Marc. 

Sent on 12/10/2018

Tifanee & Jake / Wedding Wire

Tifanee Smith , married on 10/04/2018 

Look no further 

The weather was looking to sway either way the day of our wedding and Marc was in top of it. We fit every photo we wanted in and more and they all turned out beautifully, better than I could have ever imagined. He was fun and professional and we loved reliving our day through all 1000 photos he sent over. We recommend him to everyone looking.

Corina & Jeremy / Wedding Wire

5.0/5.0

 

Corina said... 
Marc was an ABSOLUTE pleasure to work with. He was completely incredible. Our wedding was a destination wedding, so working with Marc throughout the entire process was a breeze. Marc was just so incredibly kind and communicated with us so well. I would recommend Marc to everyone and anyone he won’t disappoint at all. Once we got our pictures back (which was very quick) we were just as impressed with the photos as we were with how professional he worked at our wedding. Marc takes absolutely beautiful pictures, there was not one picture we didn’t love. Thank you so much Marc for capturing our day from start to finish and getting every perfect shot we wanted! 

  • Quality of Service: 5.0

  • Responsiveness: 5.0

  • Professionalism: 5.0

  • Value: 5.0

  • Flexibility: 5.0

  • Wedding: 10/06/2017

    Services Used: Photography

    Reviewed On: 12/12/2017 / Wedding Wire

Cody & Dan / Wedding Wire

5.0/5.0

Cody said... 
Marc was wonderful from the beginning of the booking process through the day of the event and the photo editing / selection process. Marc made the photo process on the wedding day easy and fun. Marc is a very talented photographer, I highly recommend Marc!

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  •  
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  •  
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  •  
  • Value: 5.0
  •  
  • Flexibility: 5.0
  • Wedding: 07/08/2017

    Services Used: Photography

    Reviewed On: 12/08/2017 / Wedding Wire