Corina & Jeremy / Wedding Wire

5.0/5.0

 

Corina said... 
Marc was an ABSOLUTE pleasure to work with. He was completely incredible. Our wedding was a destination wedding, so working with Marc throughout the entire process was a breeze. Marc was just so incredibly kind and communicated with us so well. I would recommend Marc to everyone and anyone he won’t disappoint at all. Once we got our pictures back (which was very quick) we were just as impressed with the photos as we were with how professional he worked at our wedding. Marc takes absolutely beautiful pictures, there was not one picture we didn’t love. Thank you so much Marc for capturing our day from start to finish and getting every perfect shot we wanted! 

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  •  
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  •  
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  •  
  • Value: 5.0
  •  
  • Flexibility: 5.0
  • Wedding: 10/06/2017

    Services Used: Photography

    Reviewed On: 12/12/2017 / Wedding Wire

Cody & Dan / Wedding Wire

5.0/5.0

Cody said... 
Marc was wonderful from the beginning of the booking process through the day of the event and the photo editing / selection process. Marc made the photo process on the wedding day easy and fun. Marc is a very talented photographer, I highly recommend Marc!

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  •  
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  •  
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  •  
  • Value: 5.0
  •  
  • Flexibility: 5.0
  • Wedding: 07/08/2017

    Services Used: Photography

    Reviewed On: 12/08/2017 / Wedding Wire

Nicole & Jason / Wedding Wire

4.9/5.0

Nicole said... 
He was so fun to work with!! Kept the mood fun and was everywhere catching every single moment of my special day!! Worth every penny. He had great ideas and was upbeat and energetic the whole day. He made me feel like i was so important and his top priority, which for a bride on her wedding day, is super important. I highly recommend.

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  •  
  • Responsiveness: 4.5
  •  
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  •  
  • Value: 5.0
  •  
  • Flexibility: 5.0
  • Wedding: 05/20/2017

    Services Used: Photography

    Reviewed On: 12/18/2017 / Wedding Wire

 

Celina & Brian / Wedding Wire

5.0/5.0

 

Celina said... 
We had a FABULOUS experience with Marc. He was awesome through out the whole process and best of all we love our pictures. He also has a warm, calm, fun presence which was a huge plus on our actual wedding day. 

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  •  
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  •  
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  •  
  • Value: 5.0
  •  
  • Flexibility: 5.0
  • Wedding: 05/28/2017

    Services Used: Photography

    Reviewed On: 12/07/2017 / Wedding Wire

Kelly & Peter / Wedding Wire

5.0/5.0

 

Kelly said... 
Marc is full of energy and will help make your wedding experience a memorable one!!!

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  •  
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  •  
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  •  
  • Value: 5.0
  •  
  • Flexibility: 5.0
  • Wedding: 06/03/2017

    Services Used: Photography

    Reviewed On: 12/08/2017 / Wedding Wire

Nicole & Kyle / Wedding Wire

5.0/5.0

Nicole said... 
Marc Blondin is very professional, easy to work with, and the finished product was amazing! No one else we would have had shoot our special day!

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  •  
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  •  
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  •  
  • Value: 5.0
  •  
  • Flexibility: 5.0
  • Wedding: 06/10/2017

    Services Used: Photography

    Reviewed On: 12/14/2017 / Wedding Wire

Valerie & Ken / Wedding Wire

4.8/5.0

Valerie said... 
I first met Marc when he photographed a wedding in which I was a bridesmaid. I love the photos he did for that wedding, and the fun personality he brought to the experience. So when I got engaged, I was excited to book him for my wedding, and he did not disappoint. Photos are beautiful and he was so much fun to work with. I'd highly recommend him.

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  •  
  • Responsiveness: 4.0
  •  
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  •  
  • Value: 5.0
  •  
  • Flexibility: 5.0
  • Wedding: 07/29/2017

    Services Used: Photography

    Reviewed On: 12/10/2017 / Wedding Wire

Noreen & Bill / Wedding Wire

5.0/5.0

Noreen said... 
We have only great things to say about Marc! He photographed our wedding at chateau st jean this past summer and he was fantastic! He was well prepared and knew the venue very well. He has a great personality, which helped keep us relaxed while he was taking photos, and he was very entertaining for our guests. We heard many comments the next day from our guests who really liked him. We are very happy with the quality of our wedding photos and highly recommend Marc to anyone looking for a wedding photographer!

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  •  
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  •  
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  •  
  • Value: 5.0
  •  
  • Flexibility: 5.0
  • Wedding: 08/06/2017

    Services Used: Photography

    Reviewed On: 12/02/2017 / Wedding Wire

Darling & Marc / Wedding Wire

5.0/5.0

Marc said... 
Marc was excellent!! He communicated great throughout our wedding process!! He did an outstanding job photographing our wedding and engagement shoot!! Look no further and hire Marc immediately for your wedding or any other event!!

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  •  
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  •  
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  •  
  • Value: 5.0
  •  
  • Flexibility: 5.0
  • Wedding: 09/28/2017

    Services Used: Photography

    Reviewed On: 12/07/2017 / Wedding Wire

Monica & Cole / Wedding Wire

5.0/5.0

 

Monica said... 
What can we say about Marc? He is absolutely amazing! Everyone loved him. My husband works in the wedding industry as a wedding DJ and he first met Marc at a wedding and really loved his work and how he interacted with the couple. I first met Marc at the Wine Country Wedding Expo and right off the bat I loved his personality. He was so amazing and my family absolutely loved his energy and professionalism. We would definitely recommend Marc to anyone looking for amazing photos of high quality. He also did our engagement pictures that were included in the package we got. We met in San Fransisco and went to the Palace on the Fine Arts followed by Baker Beach. Marc always answers in a timely fashion, and always gives excellent replies. He is such a fun guy and works incredibly hard! Ever since I met Marc working a wedding in Santa Rosa, I knew that when I got married, I wanted him to be the photographer at my wedding. A year and a half later, there was no one else I would have wanted taking pictures of my wife and I walking down the aisle than Marc. He brought energy and fun to the event all day, and our families loved taking pictures with him behind the camera. Thank you for a fantastic day, Marc!

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  •  
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  •  
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  •  
  • Value: 5.0
  •  
  • Flexibility: 5.0
  • Wedding: 09/29/2017

    Services Used: Photography

    Reviewed On: 11/30/2017 / Wedding Wire

Kelly & Rod / Wedding Wire

5.0/5.0

 

Kelly said... 
Marc was fun and creative and captured our special day with stealth (I had no idea he was taking photos during our ceremony as he seemed to magically blend in with the surroundings) and an eye for romance. 

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  •  
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  •  
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  •  
  • Value: 5.0
  •  
  • Flexibility: 5.0
  • Wedding: 10/01/2017

    Services Used: Photography

    Reviewed On: 11/30/2017 / Wedding Wire

Calysta & Oscar / Wedding Wire

5.0/5.0

Calysta said... 
My husband and I got married in Bodega Bay on 10/7/17. I wanted to make sure I found the best photographer for our wedding. When I found Marc, I knew we had to have him. We got a great deal on him for our engagement and wedding photos. We completely let him take the lead on planning our engagement session in Napa and it couldn't have went better. Our wedding day was crazy, as they usually are, and he was such a pro with everything! He got so many great shots of us, the wedding party, plus all our family and friends. He even made my husband, who HATES taking photos, completely comfortable.

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  •  
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  •  
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  •  
  • Value: 5.0
  •  
  • Flexibility: 5.0
  • Wedding: 10/07/2017

    Services Used: Photography

    Reviewed On: 11/30/2017 / Wedding Wire

Viviana & Alex / Wedding Wire

5.0/5.0

Viviana said... 
We loved Marc's energy throughout the day and eye to detail. Marc was great to work with and provides high quality work. Thanks Marc! Love, Viviana and Alex

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  •  
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  •  
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  •  
  • Value: 5.0
  •  
  • Flexibility: 5.0
  • Wedding: 10/20/2017

    Services Used: Photography

    Reviewed On: 12/10/2017 / Wedding Wire

Kirsten & Jason / Wedding Wire

5.0/5.0

 

Kirsten said... 
Marc was so awesome! He was easy to work with and helped capture every important moment at our wedding. Our pictures turned out beautifully. We highly recommend!

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  •  
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  •  
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  •  
  • Value: 5.0
  •  
  • Flexibility: 5.0
  • Wedding: 10/28/2017

    Services Used: Photography

    Reviewed On: 12/13/2017 Wedding Wire

Ashley & Rhys / Wedding Wire

5.0/5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0
Ashley said... 
I am so beyond lucky that my husband and I found Marc to photograph our Sonoma Wedding this July! From our first meeting we knew Marc was the one for us! From his professionalism, to his amazing eye for detail to his affordable price, we were a perfect fit! Marc even came down to SF twice to do two different engagement shoots for us when the fog set in on our first one! Our wedding day was over 95 degrees, and Marc was so calm, organized and made us laugh even when we were all tired and sweaty! Our family and friends keep commenting how they didn't even know Marc was there (in a good way) and he captured every amazing candid moment of both myself and my husband and our families! They are truly pictures we will treasure forever! Marc is an absolute pleasure to work with and you would be lucky to have him as your wedding photographer! He is truly a gem! Book him now!

Wedding: 07/23/2016
Services Used: Photography
Reviewed On: 09/21/2016 Wedding Wire

Kimberly & Angelo / Wedding Wire

5.0/5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0
Kimberly said... 
Marc was absolutely wonderful to work with. He was energetic, timely and helpful in directing our special day. He went above and beyond any of our expectations amd we can't wait to use his services again for annual family portraits.

Wedding: 09/24/2016
Services Used: Photography
Reviewed On: 12/03/2016 Wedding Wire

Karmen & Lael / Wedding Wire

5.0/5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0
Karmen said... 
Do yourself a favor and book Marc. He was absolutely wonderful! Everything from fun to professional to detail oriented. He had a way of directing everyone that was not only kind and discreet, but also very straightforward which is exactly what I was hoping for when trying to organize different groups of people to all get together for pictures. We booked Marc for our 100 person wedding at a small bed and breakfast in Monte Rio. We met with him at the venue a few days beforehand to do a walk through and he was enthusiastic and also helped to weigh in on the logistics. It was very clear that this was NOT Marc's first...or second...or third wedding. The wedding party and guests also loved him. We received multiple comments from guests asking for his name, and how we found him, mentioning that he was extremely fast and efficient and "On top of it." Marc also did our engagement photos and we absolutely LOVED his work, so although it has only been a few weeks and we have not received our photos yet, I feel completely reassured that we are in good hands and that we will be thrilled with the way they turned out. I could really just go on and on about Marc, we truly enjoyed working with him and will certainly try to find some/any reason to hire him for future photo shoots. He was worth every penny! Thank again, Marc!

Wedding: 08/20/2016
Services Used: Photography
Reviewed On: 09/06/2016 Wedding Wire

Gemma & Paul / Wedding Wire

5.0/5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0
Gemma said... 
We choose Marc after a family vote across about 6 photographers; it was unanimous! On the day Marc made us feel at ease with our photos being taken; at times we forgot he was even there (sorry Marc!) We went with a 2hr package but in that short space of time he managed to pack an enormous number of shots in without us feeling rushed. Thank you Marc for making our day extra special!

Wedding: 08/11/2016
Services Used: Photography
Reviewed On: 12/28/2016 Wedding Wire

Alykhan & Genie / Wedding Wire

5.0/5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0
Alykhan said... 
Marc photographed our wedding in July in Sonoma County, and he was FANTASTIC. Marc was professional, patient, courteous, and the pictures were phenomenal. He was also really great with all our family and guests, and patiently waited as we lined up for pictures, and he gave clear instructions to help everyone move through the process. He has a great attitude, which helped a lot during an important (and potentially stressful) day. And we are thrilled with the quality of the pictures -- beautiful work, he clearly has an eye for photography and we are thrilled with how it all turned out. Marc was also responsive to emails and flexible in terms of accommodating our budget and timing.

Wedding: 07/31/2016
Services Used: Photography
Reviewed On: 12/08/2016 Wedding Wire

Jane & Bill / Wedding Wire

5.0/5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0
Jane said... 
Marc was amazing and really great to work with. He was very thorough and got all the shots we asked for, plus he was there the whole day taking tons of candid shots. He made me and everyone feel at ease with humor and professionalism. Simply great! It's only been a couple of weeks and haven't seen the photos yet but will post again after we get those. But I really think they'll be amazing.

Wedding: 07/30/2016
Services Used: Photography
Reviewed On: 08/15/2016 Wedding Wire