Estevan & Rahel / Wedding Wire

Estevan Henderson & Rahel , married on 09/15/2018 

A photographer worth his weight in “GOLD”

We can’t say enough about our photographer, Marc Blondin; his incredible talent, skill and charisma helped make our 2 day wedding one of most memorable and—hands down—stress free time our lives. Marc’s eye for capturing the perfect shot was impeccable to say the least, even when it seemed like almost nothing could go right, there was Marc finding those precious and candid moments in what seemed like pure chaos. Times like that you would see the true nature and character of a person tested, and we are happy to say, our photographer NEVER disappointed. We were very fortunate that our engagement photo session with Marc helped us feel more relax and confident for the madness we knew was about to come. But knowing that our photographer understood us and was willing to do everything in his power to make our days special—not just with his words but in his actions—made all the difference in the world. That reassurance was more than just helpful...it was inspiring.

During our madness, Marc had the patience to asses what was going on and how to find the absolute best shot. Taking those often stressful and difficult moments of our wedding and translating them into the most beautiful and timeless keepsakes we have today, we can’t say thank you to Marc enough; thank you for the patience, care and respect you gave us our entire wedding; thank you for working with all 600 plus friends and family and doing so with a smile, and most importantly, thank you for giving us your all, because we damn sure needed ever ounce of the unbelievable talent.

Estevan & Rahel Henderson 

Sent on 01/19/2019

Caitlyn & Todd / Wedding Wire & the Knot

caitlyn , married on 09/09/2018 

Amazing Photographer, Wonderful Shots, Truly a Joy to Work With

Marc was amazing throughout our engagement and wedding planning process. He was flexible and helped us get the shots we wanted. He is a consummate professional and an absolute pleasure to work with and we could not be more pleased with our engagement and wedding photos. 
Marc and his second shooter made pictures on our wedding day with our family and bridal party a breeze! They also received many comments and compliments from our guests regarding how they barely noticed the photographers because they were not intrusive at all, yet we got so many wonderful shots of our ceremony, reception, and of course our guests. So many great candid photos! 
Marc was a breeze to work with, and while he has a good foundation structure for how the photos on the wedding day would work, he was open to the customization we needed. 
I loved that Marc had us prepare a shot list in advance. This was so helpful for making sure we got all the family portraits we wanted.
We got all our photos on the agreed upon timeline, and Marc made sharing easy with a shareable gallery for our guests. 
Marc worked with us every step of the way, and provided peace of mind that our photos and memories were in the right hands. 

Thank you, Marc! 



Sarah & Ben / Wedding Wire

Sarah , married on 09/08/2018 

STOP LOOKING NOW, BOOK WITH MARC!! Marc is without a doubt the most amazing photographer in Sonoma County! My husband and I had the pleasure of working with him over the past year and a half for our September wedding. He was unbelievably flexible with our schedules with us not living locally, and was more than willing to come to us in SF. From our engagement shoot, all the way to me walking down the isle he was present every step of the way, snapping shots of it all!! He took my vision of the perfect day to heart and made it come to life in the most magical way possible. He shot myself and my girls, my husband and his groomsmen, and our ENTIRE family picture list the morning of, followed by our whole wedding all on his own without even breaking a sweat. He's an amazing photographer, but more importantly a great person. He is so invested in your event, not just as another couple, but as is friends. Do yourself a favor and lock him in for your big day, you will NOT regret it! We love Marc and will be sad to no longer be working with him. =(
With the warmest regards, 
Ben and Sarah Shore 

Sent on 09/28/2018

Cho & Alfonso / Wedding Wire

Cho , married on 05/05/2018 

We were very lucky to have Marc to be our photographer for San Francisco engagement and boutique wedding. The style of his work was clean and natural which was what we were looking for. Not only we love the images he produced for us, we were very happy with the process! Marc was extremely well prepared and professional. His sense of humor also made us very comfortable through out the whole process. Marc captured so many beautiful images! There is an image that every single one of us smiling in the group photo, and that image makes us smile every time we see it! After the wedding, so many of guests guests told us how much they loved having him! If you are looking for a talented photographer who is punctual, reliable, and experienced, Marc Blondin is the very person! 

Sent on 07/30/2018

Carisma & Jeremiah / Wedding Wire

Carisma , married on 05/26/2018 

My husband and I couldn't be happier with how our weddig pictures came out! Marc was so professional and made the whole experience so much fun. Our wedding party and family loved him as well! Most of the night we didn't even realize he was taking photos and those are some of my favorite pictures. Marc captured the sweetest candid moments! 

Sent on 07/14/2018

Tess & Brady / Wedding Wire

Tess , married on 05/27/2018 

Marc was amazing with our wedding photos and our engagement photos. He was so fun to work with and we loved all the photos he took. He got all the photos to us fast and sent us a link for our family and friends too. My husband and I havent had our photos taken by a professional before, but Marc made it really fun and we loved how they all turned out. When we got married we had a wedding party of 16 and he was able to make sure we all got the photos we wanted.
I would 100% recommend him as a photographer! Thanks again Marc! 

Sent on 07/09/2018

Stefanie & Jason / Wedding Wire

Stefanie , married on 06/08/2018 

From the first time we met Marc, we knew he was the "the one." Marc made us feel at ease throughout the whole process and we knew by the amount of fun we had at our engagement shoot that our wedding day would be an absolute blast for us and our friends and family. Our wedding day could not have gone any better - from the tea ceremony that morning to the partying that night. Marc's personality and style is not one to be missed! 

Sent on 07/09/2018

Patricia & Daniel / Wedding Wire

Patricia , married on 06/16/2018 

Marc was amazing to work with. He definitely helped guide me through the process of planning the wedding day photography as well as the day of schedule. He worked with my crazy family so well and everyone at the wedding loved him. You could tell he knew what he was doing and he guided poses very well and still had fun in the process. I definitely highly recommend Marc for any event that you want high quality photos for! 

Sent on 07/05/2018

Shirley & Joshua / Wedding Wire

Shirley , married on 06/20/2018 

I cannot say enough good things about Marc! He really knows how to capture the moment and gives fun ideas about poses. My husband and I had him photograph both our engagement and wedding photos. He made the process so fun and we were laughing the whole time. Marc was so flexible about pushing back our engagement photo session during October fires and then again when we lost our wedding venue two months before our wedding, he accommodated our new wedding timeline. His prices are very reasonable and he even gave us a veteran discount! The only thing is that it does take a while to see the photos and the editing process can be a wait, but in the end the wait is worth it because the photos are absolutely the most precious memories captured. 

Sent on 10/03/2018

Celina & Hussein / Wedding Wire

Celina , married on 09/22/2018 

Wonderful and memorable

My wedding day was a blur, but my experience with Marc was delightfully memorable. He was great at corralling my wedding guests for photos and made it an enjoyable experience for everyone. My guests were talking about how great he was well into the reception. I really appreciated his responsiveness to my emails after the wedding. My husband and I enjoyed looking over all the wonderful photos and are so glad to have had these memories captured by Marc. 

Sent on 12/10/2018

Tifanee & Jake / Wedding Wire

Tifanee Smith , married on 10/04/2018 

Look no further 

The weather was looking to sway either way the day of our wedding and Marc was in top of it. We fit every photo we wanted in and more and they all turned out beautifully, better than I could have ever imagined. He was fun and professional and we loved reliving our day through all 1000 photos he sent over. We recommend him to everyone looking.

Corina & Jeremy / Wedding Wire

5.0/5.0

 

Corina said... 
Marc was an ABSOLUTE pleasure to work with. He was completely incredible. Our wedding was a destination wedding, so working with Marc throughout the entire process was a breeze. Marc was just so incredibly kind and communicated with us so well. I would recommend Marc to everyone and anyone he won’t disappoint at all. Once we got our pictures back (which was very quick) we were just as impressed with the photos as we were with how professional he worked at our wedding. Marc takes absolutely beautiful pictures, there was not one picture we didn’t love. Thank you so much Marc for capturing our day from start to finish and getting every perfect shot we wanted! 

  • Quality of Service: 5.0

  • Responsiveness: 5.0

  • Professionalism: 5.0

  • Value: 5.0

  • Flexibility: 5.0

  • Wedding: 10/06/2017

    Services Used: Photography

    Reviewed On: 12/12/2017 / Wedding Wire

Cody & Dan / Wedding Wire

5.0/5.0

Cody said... 
Marc was wonderful from the beginning of the booking process through the day of the event and the photo editing / selection process. Marc made the photo process on the wedding day easy and fun. Marc is a very talented photographer, I highly recommend Marc!

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  •  
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  •  
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  •  
  • Value: 5.0
  •  
  • Flexibility: 5.0
  • Wedding: 07/08/2017

    Services Used: Photography

    Reviewed On: 12/08/2017 / Wedding Wire

Nicole & Jason / Wedding Wire

4.9/5.0

Nicole said... 
He was so fun to work with!! Kept the mood fun and was everywhere catching every single moment of my special day!! Worth every penny. He had great ideas and was upbeat and energetic the whole day. He made me feel like i was so important and his top priority, which for a bride on her wedding day, is super important. I highly recommend.

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  •  
  • Responsiveness: 4.5
  •  
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  •  
  • Value: 5.0
  •  
  • Flexibility: 5.0
  • Wedding: 05/20/2017

    Services Used: Photography

    Reviewed On: 12/18/2017 / Wedding Wire

 

Celina & Brian / Wedding Wire

5.0/5.0

 

Celina said... 
We had a FABULOUS experience with Marc. He was awesome through out the whole process and best of all we love our pictures. He also has a warm, calm, fun presence which was a huge plus on our actual wedding day. 

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  •  
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  •  
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  •  
  • Value: 5.0
  •  
  • Flexibility: 5.0
  • Wedding: 05/28/2017

    Services Used: Photography

    Reviewed On: 12/07/2017 / Wedding Wire

Kelly & Peter / Wedding Wire

5.0/5.0

 

Kelly said... 
Marc is full of energy and will help make your wedding experience a memorable one!!!

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  •  
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  •  
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  •  
  • Value: 5.0
  •  
  • Flexibility: 5.0
  • Wedding: 06/03/2017

    Services Used: Photography

    Reviewed On: 12/08/2017 / Wedding Wire

Nicole & Kyle / Wedding Wire

5.0/5.0

Nicole said... 
Marc Blondin is very professional, easy to work with, and the finished product was amazing! No one else we would have had shoot our special day!

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  •  
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  •  
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  •  
  • Value: 5.0
  •  
  • Flexibility: 5.0
  • Wedding: 06/10/2017

    Services Used: Photography

    Reviewed On: 12/14/2017 / Wedding Wire

Valerie & Ken / Wedding Wire

4.8/5.0

Valerie said... 
I first met Marc when he photographed a wedding in which I was a bridesmaid. I love the photos he did for that wedding, and the fun personality he brought to the experience. So when I got engaged, I was excited to book him for my wedding, and he did not disappoint. Photos are beautiful and he was so much fun to work with. I'd highly recommend him.

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  •  
  • Responsiveness: 4.0
  •  
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  •  
  • Value: 5.0
  •  
  • Flexibility: 5.0
  • Wedding: 07/29/2017

    Services Used: Photography

    Reviewed On: 12/10/2017 / Wedding Wire

Noreen & Bill / Wedding Wire

5.0/5.0

Noreen said... 
We have only great things to say about Marc! He photographed our wedding at chateau st jean this past summer and he was fantastic! He was well prepared and knew the venue very well. He has a great personality, which helped keep us relaxed while he was taking photos, and he was very entertaining for our guests. We heard many comments the next day from our guests who really liked him. We are very happy with the quality of our wedding photos and highly recommend Marc to anyone looking for a wedding photographer!

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  •  
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  •  
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  •  
  • Value: 5.0
  •  
  • Flexibility: 5.0
  • Wedding: 08/06/2017

    Services Used: Photography

    Reviewed On: 12/02/2017 / Wedding Wire